DOWNLOAD MP3: SugarBoy – Neighbour

SugarBoy has officially drops the most anticipated album titled ‘BELIEVE”

The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP. All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to the likes of DJ Coublon, Young John, Da Genius, Tony Ross, BeatBurx among others.

ALSO CHECK  DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya Ft. Patoranking – Mogbe

Audio Player

DOWNLOAD SugarBoy – Neighbour

Leave a Response